Crossroads Player List



Andres Tralheimer    
Andrew Feeley Amon Re bigfatwhiteboy@yahoo.com
Andy Roques Taki Mitsuhara Blackfeather ahroques@hotmail.com
Brynn Kessler    
Conor Walsh Belen Carmichael  
Cwellan Tulloch Jimmy Redleaf cwellan@chemist.com
Drew St.James David Smith Mecha.washu@verizon.net
Drew Woodward Matthew Hammerfist Beowulfhammer@aol.com
Emily Varden Edina Constantine robingoodfellow1@aol.com
Eric Lucas Matthew Insens findsthelost@yahoo.com
Erica Berger Jen Carpettio brattybrujah@yahoo.com
Erin MacIntosh Storm's Cry serenarayn@yahoo.com
Greg Pettigrew Jason Saroff etherial@hotblack.3d.gweep.net
Jason Blair    
Jay Richardson Kazander Walsh green_dragon7@hotmail.com
Jen Gloddy Zoe Taylor Gaiaspup@yahoo.com
Joe Scafidi Waldron Jarlson jscafidi@hotmail.com
John Regan Strikes the Wyrm Southerncrossstarmap@comcast.net
Kevin Blanchard Derek Smith Uskbblanchard@yahoo.com
Matt Wagner Matthias Kallmirson heeroyuygw01@hotmail.com
Melissa Johnson Riona Reilly missamaycs@yahoo.com
Mike Tweedley Max Durdin mtweedly@landmark.edu
Mike Wixon Jesse Sanchez wixon@wpi.edu
Nancy Gervais Talia Mazziello ngervais@aol.com
PK Hailie Poisontongue eetmewithtoast@yahoo.com
Rob Johnson Ryuuza Tanshiyou rob@darkduality.com
Todd DeMello John Fragozo CalumKincaid@yahoo.com
William Gifford James (Jimmy) Looks Twice raitheblackwolf@hotmail.com
William Moore Johnathan P. Morgan mortdamour@yahoo.com